Dream Ritual "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Dream Ritual "Self Titled"


As soon as 6131 Records heard Springfield, Missouri's Dream Ritual, they immediately knew they wanted the band to join their roster. Fortunately for the label, this impressive new group agreed and planning quickly began for the release of their debut EP. Clocking in at just over 27 minutes, even calling this six-song collection an EP feels a bit unfair, but Dream Ritual manage to demonstrate a powerful grasp on songwriting. Their take on grungy post-hardcore sounds remarkably true to the '90s style, yet maintains a vibrant contemporary sensibility.

Track Listing: 
01. Green World
02. Fade
03. Twenty Five
04. Hamptons
05. Whisper
06. Little Speck