Choir Vandals "Collection" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Choir Vandals "Collection"

Some might not consider St. Louis, Missouri a hotbed for captivating music, yet Choir Vandals are among a new crop of bands from the city challenging such a notion. Their brand of alternative / indie rock caught the attention of many with the release of the impressive "Darker Things" EP in late 2013 and the momentum hasnÍt let up since. Soon after their debut surfaced, the band signed with 6131 Records and began crafting what would becoming their sophomore effort "At Night", an EP with four songs that all equally merit notice for their great songwriting and brooding catchiness. "Collection" gathers their recently released "At Night" EP and earlier "Darker Things" EP onto one CD. Additionally, the release features four previously unreleased bonus tracks, acoustic versions of songs from both EPs recorded as live sessions. Featuring 14 tracks total, "Collection" serves as the perfect document of the remarkable early output from a band destined for a great future.

Track Listing: 
01. Monsters
02. Medicate
03. At Night and In The Rain
04. Watch
05. Darker Things
06. The House on the Corner
07. Ghostly
08. An Honest Conversation
09. Freaking Out
10. Primary Colors
11. An Honest Conversation (Acoustic)
12. Watch (Acoustic)
13. At Night and In The Rain (Acoustic)
14. Ghostly (Acoustic)