Dads "American Radass (this is important)" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Dads "American Radass (this is important)"


Dads are a two-piece emo/punk band from New Brunswick, NJ. They will be releasing their first proper full length entitled American Radass (this is important), which was recorded at Format Audio (My Heart to Joy & The World Isƒ) by the amazing Ryan Stack. Dads will be performing at I Got Brains! Fest in August and will be touring the entire US throughout the fall.

Track Listing: 
01.b If Your Song Title Has The Word ñBeachî In It, IÍm Not Listening to It
02. Get to the Beach!
03. Honestly, Chroma Q&A
04. Aww, CÍmon Guyz
05. Shit Twins
06. Grunt Work (The ï69 Sound)
07. Groin Twerk
08. Big Bag of Sandwiches
09. Bakefast at PiffanyÍs
10. Heavy to the Touch (think about tonight, forget about tomorrow)