Your Cart is Empty



Vales "Wilt And Rise"


After nearly a year of delays, the incredible, debut full-length, "Wilt & Rise," by Cornwall, UK's Vales is finally being released. Recorded by Alex Estrada (Touche Amore, Joyce Manor), "Wilt & Rise" captures the spirit and sound of the "screamo" resurgence, while putting a unique twist on the sound unlike anyone else in the genre.

Track Listing:
01. Dead Wood
02. Scripted
03. Open Arms
04. Survival
05. Katrina
06. Branches
07. White Horse
08. Respite
09. Wildfire
10. Waterfalls

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …