Ill Intent "No Masters" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Ill Intent "No Masters"


Few hardcore scenes have seen such a surge in young, fresh talent in recent years like the Pacific Northwest. Among the new crop of bands from the region are Seattle, Washington's ILL INTENT, offering up heavy groove-laden hardcore that references classic the NYHC style while still being uniquely their own sound. Following their signing with 6131 Records in early 2012 the band entered the studio with Taylor Young (XIBALBA, ROTTING OUT, NAILS) to record their debut EP, No Masters, a hard-hitting set of six crushing hardcore tunes not to be overlooked.

Track Listing: 
01. Bitter
02. No Masters
03. Lowest Class
04. Liability
05. Old You
06. Numbskull