Your Cart is Empty



Hardside "Crucified"


Hailing from San Antonio, TX, Hardside play a no-frills version of their favorite bands like Biohazard, Meurader and Leeway. Bursting onto the scene in 2009, their demo spread like wildfire online and captured the attention of many the world over. Poised to release their debut seven inch entitled "Crucified", this will surely be at the top of many year end lists.

Track Listing: 
01. Crucified 
02. Nothing Left 
03. Temptations 
04. Born to Lose 
05. Two Faced 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …