Curriculum Mortis "Sentencia De Muerte" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Radio Raheem


Curriculum Mortis "Sentencia De Muerte"

Hailing from Lima, Peru, Curriculum Mortis released just a pair of demo tapes during their brief existence in the late 1980's. Previously known to only the most die-hard of underground tape traders, their debut release, 1988's Sentencia de Muerte, is a raw and ferocious mix of no-fi hardcore and thrash metal that South American bands mastered in the late 1980s. Seven songs over the course of 30 minutes, for the first time ever on vinyl.

Limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing: 
01. Harto
02. Después De La Muerte
03. Púdrete
04. Decapitando Curas
05. Histeria
06. Reaper
07. Sentencia De Muerte