Result Of Choice "Place Of My Dreams" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Result Of Choice "Place Of My Dreams"


Spry, clear, and fast as ever, PLACE OF MY DREAMS is here. Like Up Front or Unity blasted with the color wheel, the debut 7” from SFL’s Result of Choice leaves listeners in a bright and dizzy whirl, a near-trance, each song and message reverberating long after the six-song record’s end.

With November ‘16 barely in the rearview - and a grim 2020 a stone’s throw away - PLACE OF MY DREAMS asks and answers, critiques and expresses, gives and guides. But most importantly, PoMD embodies: embodies the power necessary to not just survive times like these, but to push through -- to reach that better world “hard to see, but not out of reach.” A place of dreams.

Track Listing: 
01. Deceived 
02. Strive 
03. Result of Choice 
04. Brunt of Time 
05. Digital Age 
06. Place of My Dreams