Baroness "First & Second" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Baroness "First & Second"


Unavailable since 2013, Hyperrealist Records has just repressed Baroness' crucial First & Second album and Robotic Empire is pleased to be the main mailorder outlet for the release! Official street date for the reissue is June 7th and I am accepting orders now. This new repressed version has silver foil stamped on the jacket and comes on clear colored vinyl or standard black vinyl. Will ship out ASAP once it arrives at Robo HQ.

BARONESS' now-classic, formative material sees a proper reissue, combined together as one deluxe LP. A bit dirtier, punker and more metal than their current rock-infused catchy weirdness, First & Second is an important document in the lineage of this awesome band, and all 38 minutes of music have been completely re-mixed and re-mastered for a much fuller sound than ever before.

Housed in a beautiful gatefold jacket with guitarist/vocalist John Dyer Baizley's elaborate and intricate artwork (spread through the exterior, interior and printed dustsleeve), this Silver Foil-Stamped beauty is available once again!

Track Listing: 
01. Tower Falls
02. Coeur
03. Rise
04. Second
05. Red Sky
06. Son Of Sun
07. Vision