Throes "In The Hands Of An Angry God" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Holy Roar


Throes "In The Hands Of An Angry God"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is 7/22/19 If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

Throes are a band from Boise, Idaho USA, formed in 2013 following the dissolution of their previous effort, Bone Dance. Throes digitally released their first EP titled "To Dust" in December of 2015, which saw the band expanding on the chaotic and aggressive sounds of the mid-2000's hardcore and metal scenes, to create their own take on ugly, raging metallic hardcore.
Throes will release their first full-length album titled "In The Hands Of An Angry God" via Holy Roar Records, summer 2019. The album was tracked by Andy Patterson at The Boar’s Nest (SubRosa, Call of the Void, Theories), mixed by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording (Weekend Nachos, Harms Way, Jesus Piece), and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track Listing: 
01. Bad Meat
02. They Never Spoke
03. Nothing New
04. Derelict
05. From Their Nails
06. Carrion
07. Disillusion
08. Ruin
09. Fang