More Than Life "Love Let Me Go Reissue" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


More Than Life "Love Let Me Go Reissue"


Holy Roar is very happy to be reissuing post-hardcore stalwarts More Than Life's classic first album 'Love Let Me Go' on vinyl and CD. Having been out of print for some time now, the album has been remixed by Lewis Johns at The Ranch and remastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege for maximum audio punch and clarity.

With ‘What’s Left Of Me’, More Than Life have now finally delivered an album truly worthy of their live show and reputation. Expertly recorded and mixed by Neil Kennedy (Last Witness, Landscapes, Don Broco, Our Time Down Here) and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Brand New, Norma Jean) MTL have produced a potential modern classic of the genre.

Track Listing: 
01. Scarlet Skyline
02. Curtains Closing
03. The First Night of Autumn
04. Take My Life Away
05. Black Eyed
06. Silent Grey
07. I've Lost Track of Everything
08. Daisy Hill
09. Obsession
10. Love Let Me Go