Dyke Drama "Hard New Pills" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get Better


Dyke Drama "Hard New Pills"


Dyke Drama is the countryfied rock project of Portland punk Sadie Switchblade, formerly of G.L.O.S.S., and every so often she’ll drop a great new release out of the sky. In 2015 it was Tender Resignation and in 2016 it was the excellent Up Against The Bricks, which led us to name the group one of the Best New Bands Of 2016. It’s been a bit since we’ve heard from Dyke Drama, but today they’ve put out a brand-new release called Hard New Pills.

Track Listing: 
01. Goodbye Vancouver
02. Hard New Pills
03. Maniac
04. Song For Barker Gee