Rolo Tomassi "Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Holy Roar


Rolo Tomassi "Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It"


"Every sonic element you have heard from our band before has been absolutely pushed to the extreme. We focused intensely on developing each song to its maximum potential to ensure every track was as fully realised as it could be. Having had the same settled line-up within the band for the last 4 years, we feel that we're at our strongest ever point as a group and can't wait to bring our live show to you soon." - Rolo Tomassi

Exclusive 2xLP colour variant clear with pink colour in colour only available from this store.

Track Listing: 
01. Towards Dawn
02. Aftermath
03. Rituals
04. The Hollow Hour
05. Balancing The Dark
06. Alma Mater
07. A Flood Of Light
08. Whispers Among Us
09. Contretemps
10. Risen