Hellhorse "Decade Of Dust" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Hellhorse "Decade Of Dust"

Callusing and fast metal fused with D-beat punk and hardcore, Tucson, AZ's Hellhorse is a unique blend of precision and raw aggression. Lyrically, "Decade Of Dust" paints a bleak and mysterious picture, as much for fans of Watain and Celtic Frost as it is for those of Catharsis, Ringworm and Gehenna (US). Members of Black Teeth and Condemned.

Track Listing: 
01. Hellhorse 
02. Zion
03. Keine Helder 
04. Pig 
05. I Am Disposable 
06. Wolfpack 
07. Year Of Skulls 
08. Consume (Bonus Track)