Home > Deathtalk > Topic
Her Breath On Glass S/T 6"
March 25, 2012 01:07AM
This is a straight up aggressive two piece comprised of Andy (vox/guitar) and Aaron (drums) from The Saddest Landscape.

This is the first release from Listen To Aylin Records, who went on to become a major force in the Norwegian punk/European DIY scene and we're excited to be offering a very limited quantity of this hard-to-find 6''!

We are selling the 1st press of 500 copies, these are nearly sold out WORLD WIDE.
Only around 100 copies are being distributed in the United States.

Side A- "Everything Wasn't At All"
Side B- "Calling All Dark Forces"

Here is the link to purchase

Contact Info

Email us here @ insrgntny@gmail.com for any questions.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login